When you change the image in an Integral – Team Member Widget or Integral – Service Widget, the Save button is disable and remains as ‘Saved’ unless you have edited text in one of the widget’s text fields. When you change an image, and then for example add a space and then delete it from any text field, the Save button changes to ‘Save’ and is enabled, allowing you to save the image change.
Someone had this issue before and the problem was a plugin conflict.
I cannot remember which one unfortunately.
To debug try disabling your plugins one-by-one, but keep the plugins required by the theme.
Once you see the problem disappear you will have found the issue.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.