@introspectsupport

Sorry to hear that :/

Both the lite and pro versions use the same text-domain (integral), so that when you upgrade you don’t loose data you have already entered.

You must deactivate the free version and then activate the Pro version.

However, the data you already entered should not disappear.

It seems like a step may have been missed or an issue occurred.

I would also recommend you create regular backups for exactly cases like this.

You can look into the Duplicator Plugin.

Let me know if you have further questions.