Those are for the default images that were included with the theme. If you have already uploaded your own this doesn’t occur.

You can try clicking “Reset section” but keep it mind it will reset all of that sections settings to default, so if you have already customized you will lose those changes.

You can also import the demo content which will import the BG images from the demo site.