Considering upgrading to integral pro

• Hi, as you can see from my site, accentreduce.com, I don’t intend on having much on the page, as it is only a hobby of mine. Since I’m completely new to this, I’d like to confirm some things before I buy the full theme:
    Will I be able to just have three tabs above, like “home”, “about”, and “contact”….and more importantly, I want this links to not go to a new page, but rather just move down the the corresponding section on the single home page.

Also, is it the case with the lite version, that I cannot change the stock photos, but with the pro version I can? Thank you very much, there are the questions I have thus far.

-Chris

Hello,

Yes you will be able to keep your 3 tabs.

To configure the menu anchors for the sections read this http://support.themely.com/knowledgebase/setup-navigation-menus/

As for your last question, yes in the Pro version you will be able to change all the stock photos.

Okay thank you for your response! My follow up questions are:

I’ll be able to upload any photo and place it anywhere on the page, right?
    Can I change the background color from white to another color?
    sorry, but I just have to triple check with you that the link you sent me above is about directing a top link of the page to a lower part in the page, and not a whole new page

It looks like i’m going to go with Parralel pro!

Hello,

When you say “I’ll be able to upload any photo and place it anywhere on the page, right?”

Are you referring to the content areas, or the background of a certain section.

You can do whatever you want inside the theme’s files and code, but the options panel does allow you to change the backgrounds, colors, fonts, etc.

The best thing for you to do is to install Parallel Lite or Integral Lite and try it out.

As for the link I sent you, yes that is to create a menu item which will bring you down to the corresponding section on the same page. Like you see in the demo.