Could you verify this for me, please? I’ve already added you as an admin like you asked. Thanks
I got your email, thanks. Am I all set? I was wondering why it still gives me the option so “set up parallel pro”
You can turn off the notification to Setup Parallel Pro by clicking the small x icon at the top right hand corner of the notification box.
Are you still having issues?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.